Bear turns one!

This year flew by… Adding Barrett to our family has been so much fun and such a blessing! He is so adorable and cracks us up acting like he’s one of the big boys! He’s seriously trying to keep up with Hatcher and Maddox. Some days I just feel like I can’t get enough of him ☺️ You’ve seen Katelin’s photos on here before, and once again, she did not disappoint! They turned out SO WELL!!! Stick around… Take a look-ie!

I mean seriously some of my fav pictures ever with the best one year old! I love you Bear! 

And just for my sake.. One year stats: 

21.4lbs and 29 inches tall 😍

Leave a Reply

