Sugarnuts 

Maddox is really into referee-ing good words vs. bad words… He gets on to me every time I say stupid, or gosh, or ridiculous (I can’t convince him ridiculous isn’t actually a bad word 😂). I have no clue where it came from, but he has coined his own “cuss word”, sugarnuts. He’ll drop something and say, “oh sugarnuts”. I about died laughing the first time he said it!! Well once i figured out he said sugarnuts, and not sh*tternuts. This kid y’all, is the funniest! I seriously can’t hold back the laughter sometimes… Hearing his thought process is just too much 😂 love you, Maddox  

      

Leave a Reply

