Annnd he’s crawling…

Part of me kind of thought Hatcher might never crawl. I knew he could, but he clearly preferred scooting… Then all the sudden he started crawling exclusively… Everywhere! And he’s pretty fast! He’s been holding out on us…. Maddox was a “later” crawler at 8ish months, but I thought my second would be off earlier because he wanted to keep up with his big brother!! Wrong! I honestly cannot complain though… I love me a happy sitter and a slow mover… Nine and a half months was a good run :) Things just got a little more real over here! Click here to watch a little video of him on the move!

Leave a Reply

