it’s fall y’all..

fall is here!!! the weather is cooling down, the leaves are changing, and i wanna be outside all the time. the colors of fall are so beautiful and leaves crunching under my feet is the best sound… as much as I love welcoming a new season though, I’m not a real seasonal decorator… i have some christmas decorations and love a season inspired scented candle, but other than that i pretty much keep the same decor year round… Then yesterday i got on pinterest and was like well crap, all these ideas… i need something “fall-ish” in my house. So i mixed my love for distressed mason jars, with fall, and viola…

IMG_0414.PNG

IMG_0413.PNG
all the flowers were picked from the empty lot across the street from us, and the mason jars were $1 each from hobby lobby. such an easy and fun project for under $5… this is where I got my inspiration… happy Fall!

Leave a Reply

