Eight months

Hatcher,
You are eight months old and my happiest little pumpkin pie. I adore you, and cannot get enough of your sweet giggles and gummy grin. Still no teeth and you’re still not actually crawling, but you are scooting around like a champ… You are seriously quick! You will eat anything I put in front of you, and have adjusted perfectly to three meals/nursings a day. The spitting up has decreased tremendously and I am so thankful for that! You’ve had a lot of people praying for you, including a prayer just for you at church… It was really special.
I have loved seeing your little personality come out even more this month… You seem to be more of a people person than your older brother. Maddox never minded, and still doesn’t, playing by himself. You don’t like it…. You are fine to keep yourself entertained as long as we are all in the room, but once you are alone you get upset…
For example, the other day I left you on the living room floor with some toys to go change my clothes in my closet, and when I came back you were gone! You had scooted yourself all the way to the garage door looking for me 😊
I am so so thankful for the eight months we have had with you and look forward to seeing even more of your cute personality in the future! Can’t believe you’re already 8 months old! Seems impossible…. Here are some photos from our month…
IMG_4664.JPG

IMG_4611.JPG

IMG_4729.JPG

IMG_4752.JPG

IMG_4871.JPG

IMG_4906.JPG

IMG_4900.JPG

IMG_4988.JPG

IMG_5064.JPG

IMG_4952.JPG<br

IMG_5190.JPG

IMG_5186.JPG

IMG_5100.JPG

IMG_5141.JPG

IMG_5423.JPG

IMG_5312.JPG

IMG_5208.JPG

IMG_5193.PNG<br

IMG_5950.JPG

IMG_5432-0.JPG

IMG_5478.JPG
Love you, Hatcher Batcher! 😘

One Comment on “Eight months”

  1. ashole says:

    oh my goodness. I need more of yall in my life :( He is so precious!! i miss yall.


Leave a Reply

