Sometimes I wonder why any of us even get dressed

Like I said Hatcher’s spit up is out of control and i wonder a lot of days why I even bother getting us dressed… He looks like this after most meals…..

20140810-162337-59017482.jpg

20140810-162335-59015213.jpg

20140810-162336-59016433.jpg

So far the meds aren’t working.. We are headed to the dr this week for a follow up appointment/weight check and we will see what the next step is. Right now it’s looking like an Upper GI is in order so we can get a better idea as to what is going on… He has gained some weight and is still just as happy as can be so that’s encouraging 😊 I will keep you all posted when we find some answers!!

I love you Hatcher… I hope you know that you are worth every single spit up puddle I’ve cleaned up.

One Reply to “Sometimes I wonder why any of us even get dressed”

Leave a Reply

