I want to remember this..

Saturday morning I was here by myself for a few minutes while Justin was at Lowe’s. I was on the couch feeding Hatcher, and Maddox wanted to play upstairs. He can’t open that door on his own so he asked me for some help. I told him I couldn’t help at the moment because I was feeding Hatcher, but that I would help him in a few minutes.. Next thing I knew he was standing on this chair looking at a picture of Justin and he said, “daddy, help door please?” He asked “Justin” twice and then climbed down, came back to me and asked again!

20140429-152756.jpg
You’re awesome Maddox… Hilarious and awesome!
;

Leave a Reply

