I’m thankful for…

1. Jesus. I am so thankful that I am saved by such a gracious savior. I don’t deserve it // Ephesians 5:8

2. Justin. Love you babe!

20131128-232514.jpg

3. Maddox. I seriously don’t know how it’s possible I’m blessed enough to be his mom… He is hilarious and so much fun. He’s starting to really develop a sense of humor, and Justin and I are constantly laughing at him :) Love you mads!

20131128-232542.jpg

4. Hatcher. I wonder about him so much. Will he look anything like Maddox? What will his personality be like? Really I’m just thankful for a healthy baby and cannot wait to meet him :)

5. Being pregnant. I have been generally more achey this time around {especially the last few weeks} but ultimately I am so thankful. Thankful that my body is able to carry a baby. Thankful for, although not the most comfortable, an easy, complication free pregnancy! Pregnancy is one of the coolest/weirdest things ever and I’m so glad I’ve been able to experience such a miracle.. Nine more weeks!!!!

20131128-232524.jpg

6. Family. Justin and I both have incredible families. Parents, brothers and sisters that encourage us in parenting, our relationship with each other, and our relationships with Jesus. I hope I never take for granted the wonderful family The Lord has blessed me with…

And 7. A warm house. It has been COLD.. and I’m a major cold weather wimp :)

20131128-232629.jpg

I hope that everyone had an awesome Thanksgiving with family and/or friends and that you could each take some time to reflect on what you’re thankful for :)

Happy thanksgiving from the Mills!

20131128-232550.jpg

Leave a Reply

