He’s officially walking!

So I know I said we were getting Internet like 2 weeks ago and we had an appointment and I gave them directions to my house and my phone number and everything… Annd then I got stood up. Not cool.. Anyways that’s my excuse for not blogging.. Still!

Just wanted to pop in and say though that Maddox is officially walking!! He still crawls some too but he walks a lot and is getting better and better every day :) it is seriously so so fun to watch him grow up right before my eyes! Like sooo fun! And this age… Yeah. Again, so fun :)

Here’s a little video of him walking from the beach last weekend.. He had just figured out how to stand up without pulling up on anything and I was so excited for him!! Way to go mads! So proud of you :)

Leave a Reply

