seven

after the entire nap time it took me to cut out that seven and then wrap it in yarn i decided that its official. i’m crazy! love these photos though… i guess my crazy paid off :)maddox,

words can’t even really describe the feelings i have in my heart for you. you are seriously so delightful. your smile is my favorite and when you snuggle into my neck and play with my hair so sweet i wish i could freeze time. i feel so blessed to call you my son and can’t wait to see what you will accomplish in your seventh month of life. every day you surprise me. i love you my little man. to the moon and back. :) happy seven months!

love,

your proud mama

 

One Reply to “seven”

Leave a Reply

