guess what?

I get to be a stay at home mom :)

I am beyond excited for the opportunity I have to stay at home with Maddox and be a full time mom! I know it will require sacrifices, but I am confident it will be worth every single thing we have to give up… I will never get these years back and will cherish the time I get with my sweetest baby. I seriously cannot wait.

The countdown has officially begun… 13 days!

 

2 Comments on “guess what?”

  1. Jan says:

    PROMISE you will NEVER EVER REGRET staying at home with that sweet boy.
    Would not give anything for being able to stay home with Lauren & Jordan.
    Stayed home till Jo turned 16, it was years well spent & if I had to do it ALL over again I would do it. Guess what would not have wanted to do it with NO ONE else in the world but “The Mimbs Sisters” Bahahahah
    GREAT years !!!!!!
    CONGRATS !!!!!

  2. Keri says:

    This was the 3rd best decision of my life (1. Jesus 2. Marry Duke)! I have not regretted it at all! There are days when it’s draining and adult lonely, but way more moments that I’m sooo in awe of God allowing me to be the mama to these precious little ones! Excited for you!


Leave a Reply

