Prayers for sweet Sadie.

Please pray with us tomorrow for our niece Sadie. She is having surgery in the morning. It’s a big surgery. She has endured a lot in her short two years, but nothing this big. Sadie is the best. She is happy and smiley and snuggly. I love every minute I get to spend with her and have a lump in my throat at the thought of her little body on that table. I know my sister and her family would greatly appreciate your prayers.

I love you sweet Sadie! I will be praying for you tomorrow morning… And for your mom and dad! This is a lot. But, I trust in Jesus and know that He is with you.

 

One Reply to “Prayers for sweet Sadie.”

Leave a Reply

