two.

Two years of marriage…!I can’t believe it was two years ago today that I was getting ready for my wedding.. Wishing so hard that the rain falling from the sky was some sort of bad joke. Unfortunately it wasn’t a joke… but regardless of the rain, it was a perfect day…I was thrilled to be marrying my favorite boy and so excited for the road ahead! It has been an amazing adventure so far.. I have loved learning new things about Justin and figuring out this life with him.I am so thankful for you j. Thank you for loving me so well. Thank you for being such a hard worker.  Thank you for being such a sweet dad to Mads. Thank you for making me laugh every day. Thank you for marrying me and making me the happiest girl!

Happy 2 years. Love you more.

 

One Comment on “two.”

  1. brunertown says:

    What a fabulous day it was….the rain and all…

    Congrats on two blissful years!


Leave a Reply

