photo shoot.

My sister Hannah came to visit me and Maddox last week…. It had been a few weeks since she’d had seen M and she couldn’t believe how much bigger he was! He is a growing boy :)

I was so excited to have a helping hand in the photo department..  Justin gets home after dark almost every night and outdoor/natural lighting is my fav… So Hannah and I gave it a shot and we got some great photos… Enjoy!

I know Easter is about Jesus and not the Easter bunny… but how cute are those ears???

Justin scratches his nose just like this…

Dexter wanted in…  He thinks we’re talking to him when we talk baby talk…

Love these shots so much!

Thanks for your help Aunt Hannah! Maddox loves you and keeps asking when you’re coming back :)

Leave a Reply

