:)

I’ve yet to get all my pictures from the camera to the computer and then onto the blog… I have so many cute ones from Easter and a few from the beach trip too.. But until I can get myself together enough to get them on the computer {and do laundry and dishes and other household chores that are being terribly ignored} I wanted to quick share the collages I made for the grandparents this Easter.

This is the one I made for Justin’s parents… Seriously easy gift :)

I got the idea from Pinterest {of course} and used this tutorial.. I really love the way it turned out!

I finally have a night at home with nothing but a quick trip to Wal-Mart and some much needed laundry planned! Easter and beach photos coming soon.. :)

Until then..

Happy Tuesday from the chillest baby ever!

Leave a Reply

