Oh Happy Day!

Never have I ever been so happy for a Friday!! Seriously. It’s been kind of a rough week.

Justin’s first baseball games are this weekend and he has been super busy making sure his team and his field are ready!

Basically, i had to quit my husband and my baby cold turkey. In the same week. How’s that for timing?? Did I mention it was a rough week?

Yeah. So glad it’s Friday!

You can find me this weekend at the baseball field… Ill be the one with the cutest little baby boy ever on my lap:)

Oh. Happy. Day.

Leave a Reply

