I have a big but…

Say what?!

My mom showed me this video last week, and I just can’t get it out of my head..

Funny and so true. “Ugly, ugly buts”.. I catch myself “but-ing” a lot actually…  So I’m going to do something about it.. I’ve decided that for Lent {starting today} I’m quitting buts…

“I’m sorry Justin, but…” The but totally discounts the apology.

“I want to read my Bible, but…” There’s really no good but for that one. Ever.

What are you all giving up for Lent this year? Maddox said he’s giving up crying between the hours of 8pm and 8am… Pretty high hopes there Mads.. We’ll see how long that one lasts :)

Leave a Reply

