How is it even possible that….

Maddox is ONE month old today!!! So insane.

It’s 4:00pm and I’m eating lunch in my pajama’s…

I put this onesie on the little nugget today for what is probably the last time ever.

My heart didn’t explode when Maddox looked me in the eyes on Friday and smirked….

Dexter managed to sneak a pair of baby’s pants outside and use them as a chew toy. Real cool dog.

We are officially in size one diapers. Tear.

And a double chin can be this cute?

I seriously cannot believe Maddox is one month old! He is getting bigger and cuter every minute!!

I love you Maddox. Happy monthday:)

Leave a Reply

