Walking.

One of my favorite things to do when I lived in Orlando with Sarah was take the twins on walks. We would walk and talk for hours and it was the best..

20120124-192050.jpg

Even though I don’t have Sarah to walk with here {which would be really super awesome by the way} I was excited to get my stroller out and take a walk with Maddox…. The sun finally came out today after what felt like an entire week of rainy days so we went for it! I got pretty ambitious and decided to bring Dexter too. Whoa!

20120124-192356.jpg

It was fun but there are so many stray dogs around us it was pretty much a tug of war the whole time with him. Might have to leave ol’ D at home unless daddy is with us:)

And on a totally unrelated note, i had to share this photo of Maddox lounging in his slippers from Gigi…

20120124-193024.jpg

Thanks Gigi.. I love them:)

One Reply to “Walking.”

Leave a Reply

