The day he was supposed to come….

Today is that day. The day I said a million times. The day I looked forward to and counted down to and marked on any and every calendar I saw… january 13.

Justin and I were both awake last night at 3:59am… {Maddox was snoozing… Uh, kinda backwards right???} We looked at the clock, smiled at each other and talked about the last week… What a week:) I am so glad Maddox decided 39 weeks was better than 40. This end of things is soo much more fun!

7 days of life looks good on you Maddox. Really good :) Love you baby.

2 Comments on “The day he was supposed to come….”

  1. Courtney Long says:

    I’m in love.

  2. Kathlee C says:

    So unbelievably precious. Congratulations, Maggie! He’s beautiful.


Leave a Reply

