Resolutions

Happy New Year, from the Mills!

2011 was a great year:) We are so so blessed.. We know this year is going to bring many new and exciting experiences, and we  just can’t wait for all the changes headed our way :)

I’m usually not one to make resolutions, but I do have some things I want to accomplish in 2012….

Have a baby:)

Grow in my relationships.. With God, with Justin, with family, and with friends.. I am so grateful for my Savior and all the wonderful people in my life, and pray that this year brings deeper relationships all around.

Run a half marathon..

Take more photos.. Hope Maddox is ready to model 24/7.

Stop worrying about things I have zero control over.

Be the best wife and mother {holy crap, really???} I can possibly be.

Buy a house.

And train Dexter to change diapers :) Just kidding. But for real, that would be awesome!

Happy 2012 :)

4 Comments on “Resolutions”

  1. brunertown says:

    Run a 1/2, really? Cause I’m all in for the ouc in Otown this year….

    AND, Maddox definitely better be more than ready to model 24/7…esp when Aunt Sarah comes to town….

  2. Ashtyn says:

    happy new year!! i’m sad we couldn’t bring it in together!! and your new years resolutions have inspired me. :) :) i want to run a half too!!

  3. Courtney Long says:

    half marathon?? Go Maggie Go! And you are going to be the best mommy :)

  4. Juli Windsor says:

    woohoo! Looks like 2012 is going to be a great year for you. I can’t wait to see what Maddox looks like :) Love you!


Leave a Reply

