Hello week 30!

I’m 3/4 of the way done! 75%.. I really can’t believe it. I was talking with my sister-in-law, Emily last weekend about how pregnancy is fast and slow at the same time. In some ways I feel like I’ve been pregnant for a really long time but then in others I look down and I’m like, “Whoa! Where did that belly come from? How am I really already 30 weeks?!?!”

Justin and I are getting more excited about little Maddox every day. All of our gifts from the shower are in one of the downstairs bedrooms at the lake house and when I walked by the other day I couldn’t help by smile at the thought of Maddox being here in just 10 short weeks! He will be bouncing away in his bouncy seat, sleeping in his pack-n-play, I will be changing his diapers on his changing table, and he’ll be wearing all his new clothes. It blows my mind… I’m so ready:) I know I say it all the time but I just can’t wait to see what he looks like and hold him finally!!!

I made this collage of all the belly shots I’ve taken so far..

You think I like black and white? :)

Maddox and I would also like to take a second and send Mrs. Lo some birthday love today :) She is an awesome girl and a great friend that I do not get to see enough… This is us with her and her hubby at their wedding :)

I hope you have the best birthday ever Linds! Love you so much pretty girl.. Happy birthday from the Mills.. Family of 3 :)

 

2 Comments on “Hello week 30!”

  1. Ashtyn says:

    the collage is so cute!! super impressed marge. i seriously can’t believe you are 30 wks. what the heck?? i can’t wait to meet maddoxxxxxxxxx

  2. Lindsey Lo says:

    I’m just now seeing the birthday shout out!!! That makes me feel so special! Love u tons!!
    Ps we DON’T get to see each other enough
    Abd also… Ps…You are going to be one rockin mom and Maddox is going to be STINKIN perfect!!!!! Can’t wait!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

