Calzoneeee!

Remember a few weeks ago when I told you that I was craving pizza??  Well that’s still the case…. I can’t get enough of it!  The lunch ladies have it ready for me every day and if for some reason I tell them I’m not getting it they look at me like I have 3 eyes! I ate it for lunch yesterday and still kinda wanted it for dinner. I had to disguise it though so Justin would want it too {he ate pizza for lunch too and he isn’t pregnant and crazy like me!}. Soo he fell asleep on the couch and I quietly went to the kitchen and whipped up this calzone without even asking if he would want any.. sneaky right? :)

Let’s be honest… A calzone is nothing but pizza with crust all the way around it. Which in my opinion is the best part anyways. The crust that is. I got the idea for a calzone from pinterest {duh} and it was seriously so so so easy! I really like making pizza with the Pillsbury pizza crust. Its quick and simple and Justin and I really like the way the crust taste! I just used sauce, cheese, and pepperoni as the filling. Here’s the full recipe from pinterest…

The finished product! It was really yummy:) I’m already thinking about my next one and what kind of things I will fill it with.. Mmm!

It’s Thursday. Which means tomorrow is Friday. And no school Monday. Which means 3 day weekend! Woohooooo! Love working at a school:)

2 Replies to “Calzoneeee!”

Leave a Reply

