blessed!

I feel so blessed today… I am so thankful for my 25 years and for all the blessings in my life so far! It’s been a fabulous birthday.. I have a wonderful husband, family, friends, and a precious little baby boy inside that keeps giving me birthday kicks:) I can’t believe I am 25, married, and about to have a baby. Whoa! Life is so crazy. and so awesome.

I have been sung to a few times and have received some really yummy treats from people at work today! Lots of candy {could explain the birthday kicks from MNM} gift cards, really pretty calla lilies, a baloon, cookies and sweet cards from half the middle school! What a great day!

Justin and I are planning on going out tonight to celebrate and I can’t wait to have a date with my man:) He is so sweet and I appreciate all that he does for me! Love you J!

Leave a Reply

