Things that make me SMILE :)

A few things on this dreary Thursday that bring a smile to my face….

This moment.. Seeing Justin for the first time on our wedding day {love the fact that my flowers are basically touching my chin because I was so excited and happy:)}

Picturing Maddox wearing any of the following items….

this hat… so stinkin cute!

football onesie!

baby Toms.. Yes please:)

this outfit… anything Polo really! {Thank God for T.J. Maxx :)}

a mason jar turned soap dispenser!

this photo.

turquoise and an elephant! Love it.

Maddox plus Chaz and two more being part of this photo next year…

the truths in this verse.

…and Maddox kicking me non-stop.. Best thing ever!

:)

Leave a Reply

