He has a name!

Maddox Nelson Mills

We are beyond excited about our little boy and love his name. Maddox isn’t a family name from either side that we know of, but we have talked about it since before I got pregnant. Nelson is my maiden name and hasn’t been used yet by either of my sisters:) We can’t wait to meet Maddox and welcome him into our world!

Oh, and I think his initials, MNM, are a pretty good excuse for me to eat m&m’s whenever i want.. Just saying.

 

Happy Friday!

7 Comments on “He has a name!”

  1. Mags, loveeee the name! Maddox is gonna be one cool little dude with a hot mama! Watch out playgroup :)

  2. Rachel Youmans says:

    I love it!!!

  3. Kylie Henry says:

    Maggie – SO EXCITING! Congratulations. :) And I love the name…

  4. Tessa says:

    Loooove it!!! :) so excited!!

  5. maggiepants2 says:

    Thanks everyone:) we can’t wait to meet the little guy!

  6. brunertown says:

    Yes! Yes! Yes! Maddox Mills is going to be the cutest little man in town…I LOVE it :)


Leave a Reply

