Go Eagles!

This weekend was so much fun! Justin had a golf tournament planned, so I decided last minute to run down to Statesboro and watch Hannah’s opening weekend volleyball tournament!

{She’s #3}

You might say that my parents are pretty big Eagle Volleyball supporters, so of course they were there… It was so much fun to get to be with them!

The two matches I saw, Hannah played well, and they won both:) So proud of you Han!

It was a great weekend with my sister and my parents… We ate a lot of yummy food that me and baby really appreciated, {thanks dad:)} and we got to watch some good volleyball! I was pooped when I got home and took a good 3 hour nap, ate dinner, and then went back to bed… It was so worth it though and I’m hoping to make it to more matches this year since its Hannah’s last season!

Way to go Eagles:)

Leave a Reply

