18 weeks

I am 18 weeks… And let me just tell you, this baby is sucking the life out of me… Okay that’s kinda dramatic but we started back full time at work last week and I’m exhausted.. I’m getting a decent amount of sleep at night and I’m really not doing much while at work and yet somehow I go home every day and I’m tired..?  The tired doesn’t bring down the excitement level though.. We are still as happy and excited as ever! Sometimes I will be sitting at my desk, or walking through the grocery store and I catch myself smiling really big  thinking about holding our little baby:) Am I seriously pregnant???  This is so great!

We go to the doctor in a week from today… We’ll see the baby again and find out if it’s a he or a she :) :) :) 7 days!!!!!! Eeeeeeeeeeee:)

I feel like I am for real showing now. If you didn’t know I was pregnant, you might just think I ate too much for lunch but there’s definitely a bump:) Its getting harder and harder to hide… I’ll let you decide what you think for yourself…

:)

One Reply to “18 weeks”

Leave a Reply

