16 weeks

I’m 16 weeks today. 4 months. I really can’t believe it! I was thinking the other day about how drastically my life has changed in the past 2 years…

August 2009: I had just graduated college. Justin was just my boyfriend, that had never told me he loved me….. I was about to move to Florida to live with Sarah because instead of asking me to marry him my boyfriend told me he was moving to Costa Rica for a year. Needless to say.. I cried a lot that summer.

August 2011: I am married to Justin. I have been for a year and 3 months. We are in the process of selling our first home and buying a second one. And I am four months PREGNANT with his baby.. I still cry a lot but for much happier reasons:)

Insane? I kinda think so. I really can’t believe it. A little over a year and half ago we weren’t even engaged… But honestly. I could not be happier. I am so thankful for Justin and the way we have been blessed so far in our marriage.. Thank you Lord for all you have given us!

16 weeks. 4 months. Praise the Lord:)

Leave a Reply

