celebrating mom!

Justin and I drove up to Atlanta on Tuesday to celebrate my mom! It was so much fun… We had a great dinner with my parents, Emily and her clan… It’s amazing that we had 9 people and the majority of the fam was missing! I still can’t believe that Emily is a mere 2 hours from us now…. I get giddy at the thought of actually being there when her baby is born… I seriously cannot wait! It was a great time to be with some of my family! We ate well, took the kids to a park, went to an awesome farmer’s market, gave my mom some birthday gifts, and discussed the differences between 14 and 24 weeks! We had a great time and I can’t wait for more of these visits!!!

Mom opening her gifts… All kids were involved!

group shot.

Happy birthday Mom. Love you!

24 weeks vs 14 weeks.

and sweet sweet Sadie!
Such a great time.

One Comment on “celebrating mom!”

  1. brunertown says:

    What a fun post…I loooove the belly comparison :)

    Sad we missed out!!


Leave a Reply

