Happy Birthday Mom!

I just wanted to take a minute and tell my wonderful mom Happy Birthday! She is so great and I love her so much.. She has sacrificed more than I will ever know and I appreciate it so much! Justin and I are going to Atlanta next week to celebrate with her and I can’t wait:) I am going to miss so badly being en route to Statesboro this year…. I got to her (and my dad) so much and it was the best.

Love this picture from my wedding:) She worked her tail off to make my day PERFECT!!

I love you so much Mom and am so blessed to have you as my mom and Gigi to our little baby:) Thank you for being such a Godly example of a wife, mother, and grandmother! I admire and love you so much:)

Leave a Reply

