blog world…

I read a lot of blogs… like a lot. I just love them… When I sit down at the computer Justin usually makes some sort of joke about “blog world” and how lost I get in it… Soooo after years of just reading I’ve decided to join in on the fun and have one of my own:)

I’ll start with a few introductions… This is me and my husband Justin. We met in college, dated on and off for 4 years and fell in love.

We have been married for a little over a year now and have absolutely loved being newlyweds. I am so blessed to have such a wonderful husband and love getting to do life with him every day:) Thank you Lord for a such a sweet man!

Last Christmas we got our first puppy! A precious yellow lab.. Dexter. How cute is he?

He’s much bigger now and will chew anything and everything you leave out… He is a great dog though, and we LOVE him:)

Justin and I both have such great families and we are so grateful for all the support we have. Here’s Justin’s family last summer at the beach… I am extremely blessed with awesome in-laws:)

and this is my family last week at the beach.. were quite a crowd!

Justin and I are currently really busy selling our house, trying to buy a new one, moving, and getting new jobs! It’s going to be a crazy summer, but we can’t wait! We are so excited to see what God has in store for us in this new city and in our new jobs. He is such an awesome provider and we are so grateful for all He has given us in our life together so far!

So happy to finally be a part of blog world:)

7 Comments on “blog world…”

  1. Tessa says:

    Sooo glad you are starting to blog!!! Love y’all:)

  2. ashO says:

    Margie!!! I’M SOOOO HAPPY!!! Added to my bookmarks right this second. I love you both soo soo much!!! So 1) pix are presh 2) expect me to be real annoying by asking you why you haven’t blogged in the last few days 3) i get to see you in like 3 weeks and i’m going to pee my pants and tackle you 4) i was thinking the other day how i think when we are really old and in the nursing home we should be roomies again. you can blog about that down the road. love you.

  3. Pants says:

    Mags! I am so glad to have you in blog-world…..just so happy about it…..

    I’ll be posting something about Mills Ave ASAP so all my friends can follow you :)

  4. Juli Windsor says:

    Now Justin will start making jokes about you writing on your blog…. Blake does the same thing to me ;-)

  5. opaldean says:

    Welcome to the blogging world!! I love your blog already and am so excited to get some more regular updates and pictures from you guys. Oh, and we can’t wait to meet Dexter someday…he is so cute!

  6. Rachael H. says:

    Thanks for including me on your blog list! Love reading up on the whole fam and now I will feel ‘in the know’ with you too!
    Hope you and J are doing well!
    Rachael

  7. Kat says:

    YAY!! welcome to blog world! ;)


Leave a Reply

